Key Staff

Key Staff

Executive Committee

Russell Crews: President and Chief Executive Officer
Denise Aver-Phillips: Vice President, Community Outreach
Sharon Ballew: Vice President, Development (Fundraising)
Cindy Douglas: Vice President, Community Services
Kevin Maloney: Vice President, Hospitality
Valerie Meletio: Chief Financial Officer
Teresa Whittington: Vice President, Clinical/Continuum Operations
Chris Zinkand: Vice President, Administration


Dr. Don R. Benton: Pastoral Care Coordinator
Raul Cabello: Director, Environmental Services
Grady Goodwin, MD: Medical Director, The Clinic at C. C. Young
Dr. Tara Goodwin: Medical Director
Jennifer Griffin: Director, Communications & Public Relations
Constance Grigerek Director, Nursing
Stacy Hitt: Administrator, Independent Living
Victoria Jones: Manager, Volunteer Programs & Services
James Long: Director, Dining Services
Chastity Love: Administrator, Assisted Living & Adult Day Center
Brian Parman: Director of The Point & Pavilion
David Pennybacker: Administrator, Health Center
Dess Rolfe: Resident Advocate
Rev. Dr. Brenda Rose: Pastoral Care Minister
Dr. Raelynn Scott: Hospice Chaplain
Larry Teeter: Controller
Shana Thompson: Assistant Administrator, Assisted Living/Memory Care
Ifeoma Ude: Clinic Office Manager, LVN
Paula Williams : Administrator, Home Healthcare, Home Services & Hospice

Comments Off on Key Staff

Filed under